

Your hotline to international future research

Become a member of the European Futurists Club located in Switzerland



The Club

The European Futurists Club is an independent and neutral association according to Swiss law located in Luzern and is open to individuals and businesses that are interested in applying results from future research to practical applications.

The European Futurists Club is the organizer of the annual European Futurists Conference Lucerne..

The club is assisted by an international advisory board consisting of leading European future experts from science and business (cf. page 4).

Membership

_An overview of your membership benefits:

- Members receive access to the international network of leading European future experts.
- Business members receive discounts for two participants of the annual European Futurists Conference Lucerne of 10 % each off the regular prices (individual members receive 10 % for their personal registration).
- At least 8 times annually a newsletter with interviews, links, and literature references for practical future research for businesses.

Exclusively for business members:

Listing as a business member on the web site of the European Futurists Conference Lucerne with a link to your site.

Advisory Board

_Dr. Pero Micic, President (FutureManagementGroup AG), Prof. Dr. John Ratcliffe, Vice President (Dublin Institute of Technology), Prof. Dr. Markku Wilenius, Vice President (Allianz Group), Prof. Dr. Felix Addor (Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property), Dr. Enric Bas (University of Alicante), Prof. Dr. Riccardo Cinquegrani (Pontificia Università Gregoriana), Dr. Andreas Giger (Forum Futurum), Dr. Fabienne Goux-Baudiment (proGective), Dr. Andreas Heigl (GlaxoSmithKline), Matthias Horx (Zukunftsinstitut), Dr. Michael Jackson (Shaping Tomorrow), Hugues de Jouvenel (Futuribles Goup Paris), Johan Peter Paludan (The Copenhagen Institute for Futures Studies), Wolfgang Müller-Pietralla (Zukunftsforschung Volkswagen), Ute-Hélène Reibnitz (Scenarios + Vision), Dr. Ulrich Reinhardt (Stiftung für Zukunftsfragen BAT), Georges T. Roos (ROOS Büro für kulturelle Innovation), Dr. Pierre-Alain Schieb (OECD International Future Programme), Dr. Wendy Schultz (Infinite Futures), Dr. Alexander Sokolov (State University Moscow), Dr. Karlheinz Steinmüller (Z-Punkt), Rohit Talwar (Fast Future), Dr. Rolf Tanner

Contact

EUROPEAN FUTURISTS CONFERENCE LUCERNE

Georges T. Roos, P.O. Box 7738, CH-6000 Luzern 7/Switzerland

(Swiss Re), Prof. Dr. Erik Westholm (Swedish Institute for Futures Studies)

Phone +41 41 240 63 60, Fax +41 41 240 63 38 www.european-futurists.org

| ☐ Application for individual membership. Annual fed | e: CHF 300 |
|---|--|
| ☐ Application for business membership. Annual fee | : CHF 2'000 |
| | |
| Company: | _ Authorized signature: |
| Last Name: | _ |
| First Name: | |
| Titlel: | |
| Function: | |
| Address: | _ |
| P.O.Box: | _ |
| Zip/City: | |
| Tel. | |
| Email: | online-application at:www.european-futurists.org/Futurists_Clubfax application: +41 41 240 63 38 |
| www: | |