Speakers 2007

Dr. Werner Bauer, CTO Nestlé
Axel Becker, Airbus Deutschland GmbH
Shirin Elahi, Projectleader EPO Scenarios for the Future
René Estermann, CEO myclimate
Melissa Fleming, Head of Media and Outreach, Spokeswoman of General Director Dr. Mohamed ElBaradei, International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA
Dr. Michael Friedewald, Fraunhofer Institute Systems and Innovation Research
Baroness Prof. Dr. Susan Greenfield, University of Oxford
Elina Hiltunen, Finland Futures Research Centre, Turku School of Economics
Dr. Matthias Kaiserwerth, Director IBM Zurich Research Laboratory
Beth Krasna, Thinkstudio
Ambassador Lam Chuan Leong, Chairman of the Advisory Board to the Risk Assessment and Horzion Scanning Programme in Singapore
Ian Pearson, Futurist BT
Prof. Dr. Ingo Rechenberg, TU Berlin
Dr. Ulrich Reinhardt, Stiftung für Zukunftsfragen, an Initiative of British American Tobacco
Dr. Hans Rosling, Gapminder
Dr. Berthold Rutz, European Patent Office (EPO)
Howard Wright, Pitney Bowes


 Sponsors and Eventpartners
 Support Partners
 Wirtschaftsförderung Luzern


 Hotel Schweizerhof  Auviso