New members of Advisory Board


Three of  Europe's leading futurists have been appointed to the Advisory Board of the European Futurists Conference: Dr. Michael Jackson, Chairman of Shaping Tomorrow, has an impressive career in business management, before he co-founded Shaping Tomorrow. Francesco Morace is President  of the Milan based Future Concept Lab. His institute has been rewarded for best future consultancy. Ute Hélène von Reibnitz, of German origin living now in France, has written several books on scenario planning in a business environment.

The Advisory Board The Advisory Board is the guiding force behind the European Futurists Conference Lucerne. It advises the management of the parent body in all matters of content. New members are elected on the basis of proposals from individual members after the approval of the management of the parent body.